Poland wants 5th gen fighters.. who will win?

Read the forum code of contact

Member for

10 years 11 months

With almost every other Eastern European air force trying to get rid of its fighter fleet, Poland goes the opposite direction and wants 5th gen fighters.
if this keeps up, it may be superior to the Luftwaffe! Time for Poland's revenge?

Perhaps Poland can into space?

Original post

Member for

15 years 2 months

Wasn't Poland a satellite already for 50 years. I bet they don't wanna go to moon. Somehow I figure after massive land gains in the west after WW II Poland might have revenge against USSR in mind ( which doesn't exist so.. ). OTOH I am no expert in polish affairs. What happened in KATYN definitely won't stay in Katyn as we all know ( old phrases won't apply ). I think they just want to have outstanding AF to protect them from future conflicts and stay in touch with developing techniques.

Member for

10 years 11 months

Wasn't Poland a satellite already for 50 years. I bet they don't wanna go to moon.

lol. clever

Somehow I figure after massive land gains in the west after WW II Poland might have revenge against USSR in mind ( which doesn't exist so.. ). OTOH I am no expert in polish affairs. What happened in KATYN definitely won't stay in Katyn as we all know ( old phrases won't apply ). I think they just want to have outstanding AF to protect them from future conflicts and stay in touch with developing techniques.

conflicts with who?

Member for

15 years 2 months

lol. clever

conflicts with who?

Sorry not so clever.....conflict with anyone...seen the speeded up history of europe on video/YouTube ?

Here; http://www.wimp.com/presentday/

Member for

15 years 2 months

...Time for Poland's revenge?
Sometimes, words cannot describe idiocy...

The answer to the question. F-35!

There you go, all done. Move on to making a new thread.

Member for

13 years 5 months

It would've been nice to have this thread without the nonsense.