Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

787-9 first flight today!

Collapse
X
Collapse
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • chornedsnorkack
    Rank 5 Registered User
    • Jul 2005
    • 1108

    787-9 first flight today!

    Boeing 787-9 Nightmareliner is scheduled to have a maiden flight at Paine Field today, Tuesday 17th of September, 2013.
    The scheduled time is 10:00 PST, which is 17:00 GMT.
    A live webcast is scheduled at:
    http://www.newairplane.com/787/787-9/?v=2
    beginning 9:40 PST which is 16:40 GMT.

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

 

Working...
X